Leadership: Brandywine Realty Trust: Board of Trustees

Key Executives: Board of Trustees

Michael J. Joyce Chairman of the Board and Trustee
Executive, Compensation, Corporate Governance, and Audit Committees
Gerard H. Sweeney President, Chief Executive Officer and Trustee
Executive Committee (Chair)
Terri A. Herubin Trustee
Audit Committee
James C. Diggs Trustee
Compensation (Chair) and Audit Committees
Wyche Fowler Trustee
Corporate Governance and Compensation Committees
Charles P. Pizzi Trustee
Governance (Chair) and Compensation Committees
Anthony A. Nichols Sr. Chairman Emeritus and Trustee
Corporate Governance Committee
H. Richard Haverstick Jr. Trustee
Audit Committee (Chair)